Friday 9 December 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 12 February 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 12 March 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 2 April 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 30 April 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 14 May 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 18 June 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 9 July 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10 August 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10 September 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 1 October 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 22 October 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 12 November 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10 December 08:00 - 17:00

Flea Market in Terlano

Terlano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 17:00

Download event

14 dates
from Friday, 9 December 2016
to Sunday, 10 December 2017

Info

Terlano village, Parkings space - Apple house
Famiglia Holzner-Pratzer,
+39 338 7357239

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics