Monday 2 January 21:30
Monday 9 January 21:30
Monday 16 January 21:30
Monday 23 January 21:30
Monday 30 January 21:30
Monday 6 February 21:30
Monday 13 February 21:30
Monday 20 February 21:30
Monday 27 February 21:30
Monday 6 March 21:30
Monday 13 March 21:30
Monday 20 March 21:30
Monday 27 March 21:30
Monday 3 April 21:30
Monday 10 April 21:30

Obereggen Night Show

Nova Ponente

Beginning: 21:30

Download event

15 dates
from Monday, 2 January 2017
to Monday, 10 April 2017

Info

Obereggen, Meeting point: Valley station Obereggen
Ski &Snowboard school Obereggen,
+39 0471 615667,
info@obereggenski.com

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Obereggen
    Val d'Ega

    Obereggen

  2. Winter in the Alps
    Winter

    Winter in the Alps

  3. Spring in the Alps
    Spring

    Spring in the Alps