Wednesday 3 January 21:30
Monday 8 January 21:30
Monday 15 January 21:30
Monday 22 January 21:30
Monday 29 January 21:30
Monday 5 February 21:30
Monday 12 February 21:30
Monday 19 February 21:30
Monday 26 February 21:30
Monday 5 March 21:30
Monday 12 March 21:30
Monday 19 March 21:30
Monday 26 March 21:30
Monday 2 April 21:30

Obereggen Night Show

Nova Ponente

Beginning: 21:30

Download event

14 dates
from Wednesday, 3 January 2018
to Monday, 2 April 2018

Info

Obereggen, Meeting point: Valley station Obereggen
Ski &Snowboard school Obereggen,
+39 0471 619500,
info@eggental.com
More information about:

Description

The Obereggen Ski & Snowoardschool puts on a spectacular Demonstration show including tricks, fireworks, dancing pist-groomers and an open-air disco.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Obereggen
    Val d'Ega

    Obereggen

  2. Winter in the Alps
    Winter

    Winter in the Alps

  3. Spring in the Alps
    Spring

    Spring in the Alps